点评

7.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.9
舒适度
7.4
住宿位置
7.9
设施
7.2
员工
8.5
性价比
7.8

点评

    Catherine
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    DOUG
    ca

    综合评分

    8.5
    2018年5月21日

    pretty good

    soundproofing between units, early morning weekday traffic noise
    facilities are good, well-equipped, clean
    John
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月21日

    Bracebridge on Victoria Day weekend 2018.

    Quiet. No parties. Victoria Day wknd. 2018.
    James
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月16日

    Room met all my needs and good Wi-Fi.

    Price was good, just needed a place to crash for a couple of nights, room was clean and beds comfortable, close to couple places to eat. good Wi-Fi.
    michael
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月17日

    good stay overall

    Weather was really bad so did not get out of the room much. The wi-fi and television were good . Service was excellent so the motel did the job .
    ca

    综合评分

    5.5
    2018年4月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tracy
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月4日

    A place to return to every time we are in that area.

    Bathroom was a little small but you are not spending time in there
    WOW.... The bed was sooo comfy and the added benefit of having a mini kitchen was an added bonus. Very clean. Owner was very nice and accommodated us when we arrived early. Letting us check in 2hrs before check in.
    kevin
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mike
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月17日

    Great little place. Clean and quiet and the host is cool.

    Tanja Charlotte
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月14日

    All in all a pleasant trip north! Thank you.

    I personally am a non smoker, but I could smell smoke. The pails, in which to dispose your cigarettes, were in front of every room.....
    The room was very clean. The Lady was very kind.
    Shannon
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jaclyn
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Warren
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月7日
    Very friendly and very clean
    Till
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Donna
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lea-Anne Scanlan
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月27日

    Christmas weekend at Cedar Lane Motel

    We loved the location. Walking distance to downtown. We stayed there over Christmas, in a snowstorm so didn't get to see much of the actual property. The room itself was tastefully decorated, very clean and the beds were very luxurious and comfortable. Our dog was welcome here and the room had a kitchenette with a fridge and microwave and also free WiFi. We would recommend this motel to anyone planning a trip to Bracebridge.
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Charles
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年12月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年12月16日
    The heater is noisy.
    Privacy, very clean and loved the crispy white bedsheets
正在载入点评