Отзывы

7,8
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,9
Комфорт
7,4
Расположение объекта размещения
7,9
Удобства
7,2
Персонал
8,5
Соотношение цены и качества
7,8

Отзывы

    Catherine
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    21 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    DOUG
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,5
    21 мая 2018

    pretty good

    soundproofing between units, early morning weekday traffic noise
    facilities are good, well-equipped, clean
    John
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    21 мая 2018

    Bracebridge on Victoria Day weekend 2018.

    Quiet. No parties. Victoria Day wknd. 2018.
    James
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    16 мая 2018

    Room met all my needs and good Wi-Fi.

    Price was good, just needed a place to crash for a couple of nights, room was clean and beds comfortable, close to couple places to eat. good Wi-Fi.
    michael
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    17 апреля 2018

    good stay overall

    Weather was really bad so did not get out of the room much. The wi-fi and television were good . Service was excellent so the motel did the job .
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,5
    14 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Tracy
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 апреля 2018

    A place to return to every time we are in that area.

    Bathroom was a little small but you are not spending time in there
    WOW.... The bed was sooo comfy and the added benefit of having a mini kitchen was an added bonus. Very clean. Owner was very nice and accommodated us when we arrived early. Letting us check in 2hrs before check in.
    kevin
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    19 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Mike
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    17 марта 2018

    Great little place. Clean and quiet and the host is cool.

    Tanja Charlotte
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    14 марта 2018

    All in all a pleasant trip north! Thank you.

    I personally am a non smoker, but I could smell smoke. The pails, in which to dispose your cigarettes, were in front of every room.....
    The room was very clean. The Lady was very kind.
    Shannon
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    16 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jaclyn
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    29 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    22 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Warren
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 января 2018
    Very friendly and very clean
    Till
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Donna
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lea-Anne Scanlan
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 декабря 2017

    Christmas weekend at Cedar Lane Motel

    We loved the location. Walking distance to downtown. We stayed there over Christmas, in a snowstorm so didn't get to see much of the actual property. The room itself was tastefully decorated, very clean and the beds were very luxurious and comfortable. Our dog was welcome here and the room had a kitchenette with a fridge and microwave and also free WiFi. We would recommend this motel to anyone planning a trip to Bracebridge.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    26 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Charles
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    21 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    16 декабря 2017
    The heater is noisy.
    Privacy, very clean and loved the crispy white bedsheets
Идет загрузка отзывов