Avaliações

7,8
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
7,9
Conforto
7,4
Localização
7,9
Comodidades
7,2
Funcionários
8,5
Custo-benefício
7,8

Avaliações

    Catherine
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    21 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    DOUG
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,5
    21 de maio de 2018

    pretty good

    soundproofing between units, early morning weekday traffic noise
    facilities are good, well-equipped, clean
    John
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    21 de maio de 2018

    Bracebridge on Victoria Day weekend 2018.

    Quiet. No parties. Victoria Day wknd. 2018.
    James
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    16 de maio de 2018

    Room met all my needs and good Wi-Fi.

    Price was good, just needed a place to crash for a couple of nights, room was clean and beds comfortable, close to couple places to eat. good Wi-Fi.
    michael
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    17 de abril de 2018

    good stay overall

    Weather was really bad so did not get out of the room much. The wi-fi and television were good . Service was excellent so the motel did the job .
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,5
    14 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Tracy
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    4 de abril de 2018

    A place to return to every time we are in that area.

    Bathroom was a little small but you are not spending time in there
    WOW.... The bed was sooo comfy and the added benefit of having a mini kitchen was an added bonus. Very clean. Owner was very nice and accommodated us when we arrived early. Letting us check in 2hrs before check in.
    kevin
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    19 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Mike
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    17 de março de 2018

    Great little place. Clean and quiet and the host is cool.

    Tanja Charlotte
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    14 de março de 2018

    All in all a pleasant trip north! Thank you.

    I personally am a non smoker, but I could smell smoke. The pails, in which to dispose your cigarettes, were in front of every room.....
    The room was very clean. The Lady was very kind.
    Shannon
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    16 de fevereiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Jaclyn
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    29 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    22 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Warren
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    7 de janeiro de 2018
    Very friendly and very clean
    Till
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    3 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Donna
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    2 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Lea-Anne Scanlan
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    27 de dezembro de 2017

    Christmas weekend at Cedar Lane Motel

    We loved the location. Walking distance to downtown. We stayed there over Christmas, in a snowstorm so didn't get to see much of the actual property. The room itself was tastefully decorated, very clean and the beds were very luxurious and comfortable. Our dog was welcome here and the room had a kitchenette with a fridge and microwave and also free WiFi. We would recommend this motel to anyone planning a trip to Bracebridge.
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    26 de dezembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Charles
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    21 de dezembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    16 de dezembro de 2017
    The heater is noisy.
    Privacy, very clean and loved the crispy white bedsheets
Carregando avaliações