Beoordelingen

7,8
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,9
Comfort
7,4
Locatie accommodatie
7,9
Faciliteiten
7,2
Personeel
8,5
Waar voor uw geld
7,8

Beoordelingen

    Catherine
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    21 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    DOUG
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,5
    21 mei 2018

    pretty good

    soundproofing between units, early morning weekday traffic noise
    facilities are good, well-equipped, clean
    John
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    21 mei 2018

    Bracebridge on Victoria Day weekend 2018.

    Quiet. No parties. Victoria Day wknd. 2018.
    James
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    16 mei 2018

    Room met all my needs and good Wi-Fi.

    Price was good, just needed a place to crash for a couple of nights, room was clean and beds comfortable, close to couple places to eat. good Wi-Fi.
    michael
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    17 april 2018

    good stay overall

    Weather was really bad so did not get out of the room much. The wi-fi and television were good . Service was excellent so the motel did the job .
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,5
    14 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Tracy
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 april 2018

    A place to return to every time we are in that area.

    Bathroom was a little small but you are not spending time in there
    WOW.... The bed was sooo comfy and the added benefit of having a mini kitchen was an added bonus. Very clean. Owner was very nice and accommodated us when we arrived early. Letting us check in 2hrs before check in.
    kevin
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    19 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Mike
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    17 maart 2018

    Great little place. Clean and quiet and the host is cool.

    Tanja Charlotte
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    14 maart 2018

    All in all a pleasant trip north! Thank you.

    I personally am a non smoker, but I could smell smoke. The pails, in which to dispose your cigarettes, were in front of every room.....
    The room was very clean. The Lady was very kind.
    Shannon
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    16 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jaclyn
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    29 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    22 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Warren
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 januari 2018
    Very friendly and very clean
    Till
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Donna
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Lea-Anne Scanlan
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 december 2017

    Christmas weekend at Cedar Lane Motel

    We loved the location. Walking distance to downtown. We stayed there over Christmas, in a snowstorm so didn't get to see much of the actual property. The room itself was tastefully decorated, very clean and the beds were very luxurious and comfortable. Our dog was welcome here and the room had a kitchenette with a fridge and microwave and also free WiFi. We would recommend this motel to anyone planning a trip to Bracebridge.
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    26 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Charles
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    21 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    16 december 2017
    The heater is noisy.
    Privacy, very clean and loved the crispy white bedsheets
Beoordelingen worden geladen