Reviews

7.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.4
Property Location
7.9
Facilities
7.2
Staff
8.5
Value
7.8

Reviews

    John
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 21, 2018

    Bracebridge on Victoria Day weekend 2018.

    Quiet. No parties. Victoria Day wknd. 2018.
    Tracy
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 4, 2018

    A place to return to every time we are in that area.

    Bathroom was a little small but you are not spending time in there
    WOW.... The bed was sooo comfy and the added benefit of having a mini kitchen was an added bonus. Very clean. Owner was very nice and accommodated us when we arrived early. Letting us check in 2hrs before check in.
    Mike
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 17, 2018

    Great little place. Clean and quiet and the host is cool.

    Jaclyn
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    December 16, 2017
    The heater is noisy.
    Privacy, very clean and loved the crispy white bedsheets
    Catherine
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    DOUG
    ca

    Review Score

    8.5
    May 21, 2018

    pretty good

    soundproofing between units, early morning weekday traffic noise
    facilities are good, well-equipped, clean
    James
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 16, 2018

    Room met all my needs and good Wi-Fi.

    Price was good, just needed a place to crash for a couple of nights, room was clean and beds comfortable, close to couple places to eat. good Wi-Fi.
    michael
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 17, 2018

    good stay overall

    Weather was really bad so did not get out of the room much. The wi-fi and television were good . Service was excellent so the motel did the job .
    ca

    Review Score

    5.5
    April 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kevin
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tanja Charlotte
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 14, 2018

    All in all a pleasant trip north! Thank you.

    I personally am a non smoker, but I could smell smoke. The pails, in which to dispose your cigarettes, were in front of every room.....
    The room was very clean. The Lady was very kind.
    Shannon
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    February 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Warren
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    January 7, 2018
    Very friendly and very clean
    Till
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    January 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Donna
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lea-Anne Scanlan
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    December 27, 2017

    Christmas weekend at Cedar Lane Motel

    We loved the location. Walking distance to downtown. We stayed there over Christmas, in a snowstorm so didn't get to see much of the actual property. The room itself was tastefully decorated, very clean and the beds were very luxurious and comfortable. Our dog was welcome here and the room had a kitchenette with a fridge and microwave and also free WiFi. We would recommend this motel to anyone planning a trip to Bracebridge.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charles
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    December 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...