Bewertungen

7,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,9
Komfort
7,4
Lage der Unterkunft
7,9
Einrichtungen
7,2
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,8

Bewertungen

    Catherine
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    21. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    DOUG
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,5
    21. Mai 2018

    pretty good

    soundproofing between units, early morning weekday traffic noise
    facilities are good, well-equipped, clean
    John
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    21. Mai 2018

    Bracebridge on Victoria Day weekend 2018.

    Quiet. No parties. Victoria Day wknd. 2018.
    James
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    16. Mai 2018

    Room met all my needs and good Wi-Fi.

    Price was good, just needed a place to crash for a couple of nights, room was clean and beds comfortable, close to couple places to eat. good Wi-Fi.
    michael
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    17. April 2018

    good stay overall

    Weather was really bad so did not get out of the room much. The wi-fi and television were good . Service was excellent so the motel did the job .
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,5
    14. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tracy
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. April 2018

    A place to return to every time we are in that area.

    Bathroom was a little small but you are not spending time in there
    WOW.... The bed was sooo comfy and the added benefit of having a mini kitchen was an added bonus. Very clean. Owner was very nice and accommodated us when we arrived early. Letting us check in 2hrs before check in.
    kevin
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    19. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Mike
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    17. März 2018

    Great little place. Clean and quiet and the host is cool.

    Tanja Charlotte
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    14. März 2018

    All in all a pleasant trip north! Thank you.

    I personally am a non smoker, but I could smell smoke. The pails, in which to dispose your cigarettes, were in front of every room.....
    The room was very clean. The Lady was very kind.
    Shannon
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    16. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jaclyn
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    22. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Warren
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Januar 2018
    Very friendly and very clean
    Till
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Donna
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lea-Anne Scanlan
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Dezember 2017

    Christmas weekend at Cedar Lane Motel

    We loved the location. Walking distance to downtown. We stayed there over Christmas, in a snowstorm so didn't get to see much of the actual property. The room itself was tastefully decorated, very clean and the beds were very luxurious and comfortable. Our dog was welcome here and the room had a kitchenette with a fridge and microwave and also free WiFi. We would recommend this motel to anyone planning a trip to Bracebridge.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    26. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Charles
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    21. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. Dezember 2017
    The heater is noisy.
    Privacy, very clean and loved the crispy white bedsheets
Bewertungen werden geladen